Jun 12, 2024  
2017-2018 University Catalog 
2017-2018 University Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Purdue Polytechnic Statewide (TSW)

In addition to Purdue University’s main campus in West Lafayette, Indiana, Purdue Polytechnic offers select degree programs in nine Indiana locations: Anderson, Columbus, Indianapolis, Kokomo, Lafayette, New Albany, Richmond, South Bend, and Vincennes.

Prospective and enrolled students at these locations can contact their advisor or visit polytechnic.purdue.edu/locations to review plans of study.  

Degree requirements at these locations are consistent with those at main campus - West Lafayette.